Sickness!

Hi everybody,

Its Arielle here writing to you to tell you that I’m sick. I have Pink Eye and might not make it to church on Sunday. I have had the medication since thursday. So I might make we will just have to see. But I’m asking you all to pray for me PLEASE. my eyes hurt a lot and I can’t see. 

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

6 Comments on “Sickness!”

  1. ericsgirl Says:

    Awe Arielle,

    I am so sorry to here about your eye. We will be praying for you. I hope you will be well enough to come tomorrow, but if not, we will continue to pray.

    Laura

  2. burnettebeauty09 Says:

    Well now its going into the other eye

  3. hunterofsnakes Says:

    Hope you feel better:)

  4. burnettebeauty09 Says:

    me too

  5. ericsgirl Says:

    I am glad you were well enough to come 🙂 Praise God. Thanks for bringing Chris. He seems like a nice guy 🙂
    Laura

  6. burnettebeauty09 Says:

    I hope i get to bring him more often.


Leave a Reply

